香港展覽會情況

ISS RoboClean TM
我們是香港及東南亞地區首間獲得 ISO 9001國際品質証書的清洗冷氣槽承辦商。

公司背景

機潔寶(香港)有限公司 1993年在香港成立,致力提供改善室內空氣質素和與環境保護有關的服務。
  
公司成立初期,以清洗冷氣槽為主要的業務。憑著多年不斷的努力,越來越多人明白清洗冷氣槽的重要性,以及這服務對室內空氣質素和健康的影響。現時很多政府大樓、醫院、酒店、工商業樓宇每年均會清洗冷氣槽,以確保室內環境有良好的空氣質素。
  
因應日漸增長的室內空氣質素意識與重要性,本公司除了清洗冷氣槽外,更引入了一些與改善空氣質素有關的服務和產品,例如紫外線殺菌系統、靜電除塵系統及異味控制系統等。在
1998年,本公司更獲得香港品質保証局頒發ISO 9001品質証書,並且成為亞洲首間獲此資格的清洗冷氣槽承辦商。

             
                     使 命

        

ISS集團成員
ISS Facility Services Ltd. 為全球最具規模之設施服務機構之一,香港的僱員數目超過14,000名,為客戶提供前線的設施服務。服務系統集團擁有多間附屬公司,並提供多類專業服務,致力為客戶提供增值服務,而機潔寶(香港)有限公司則為服務系統香港有限公司專注在室內空氣質素的子公司。

Exhibition in Hong Kong

ISS RoboClean TM
We are the Air Duct Cleaning Contractor accredited ISO 9001 Certificate in Hong Kong & South East Asia.

Company Background

ISS RoboClean (Hong Kong) Co. Ltd. was founded in Hong Kong in 1993 to meet the need for indoor air quality improvement and environmental protection services.

The Company started with air duct cleaning services at the time it was founded. With its continuous and persistent efforts, more and more people realize the importance of air duct cleaning related to better indoor air quality and health. Nowadays, many government buildings, hospitals, hotels, commercial and industrial buildings do their air duct cleaning every year in order to maintain a good indoor air quality.

In line with the trend of rising consciousness and importance of IAQ, the Company expanded its business to other air quality related services and products such as Ultraviolet Natural Air Purifier, Electrostatic Type Air Cleaner and Odor Control System, etc.

In 1998, the Company awarded ISO 9001 International Quality Standard by HKQAA and was the first air duct cleaning contracting company accredited this qualification in Asia.

                           Mission

        

Member of ISS Group
ISS Facility Services Ltd. is a part of one of the world's largest facility service groups, employing 14,000 people in Hong Kong, who are engaged in the front-line delivery of facility support services. ISS Group in turn owns a number of subsidiary companies that provide specific service to customers and ISS RoboClean (HK) Co. Ltd. is one of the subsidiaries that specializes in the field of indoor air quality.